Vorstand

Präsident

Bernhard Blum
Freienhofgasse 5
CH-3600 Thun

+41 (0) 79 263 77 16
+41 (0) 33 439 39 42
praesident@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Vizepräsident

Marc Trösch
Meisenweg 20
CH-3604 Thun

+41 (0) 78 949 80 77
vizepraesident@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Sekretärin 1

Ursula Bartsch
Mattenstrasse 18G
CH-3600 Thun

+41 (0) 79 778 21 80
sekretaerin1@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Sekretärin 2

Esther Hess
Langestrasse 28
CH-3603 Thun

+41 (0) 79 785 74 22
sekretaerin2@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Kassier / Finanzen

Peter Feuz
Hagrösliweg 12B
CH-3612 Steffisburg

+41 (0) 79 432 93 64
finanzen@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Mitgliederverwaltung

Roland Meier
Zuberweg 12G
CH-3608 Thun

+41 (0) 79 459 81 15
mitgliederverwaltung@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Hüttenchef

Peter Anneler
Balmweg 2
CH-3604 Thun

+41 (0) 79 656 53 36
huetten@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Chef Wintertouren

Raoul Baumann
Hattenberg
CH-3207 Wileroltigen

+41 (0) 31 755 88 79
wintertouren@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Chef Sommertouren

Jörg Hehlen
Kreuzgasse 627
CH-3758 Latterbach

+41 (0) 76 579 76 59
sommertouren@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Chef JO

Lukas Mani
Niesenstrasse 31
CH-3114 Wichtrach

+41 (0) 79 702 54 18
jo@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

J+S Coach

Katharina Ackermann
Friedbühlweg 1
CH-3653 Oberhofen

+41 (0) 79 685 30 70
jscoach@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Leiterin Familienbergsteigen (FaBe)

Christina Lodderstaedt
Jägerweg 5
CH-3612 Steffisburg

+41 (0) 79 316 12 56
fabe@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Leiterin Kinderbergsteigen (KiBe)

Rebekka Thöni Tobler
Chartreusestrasse 12
CH-3626 Hünibach

+41 (0) 79 659 93 67
kibe@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Rettungschef

Martin Weibel
Thunstrasse 49
CH-3612 Steffisburg

+41 (0) 79 569 23 48
rettung@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Umweltbeauftragte

Gabriela Nava
Zedtwitzweg 6
CH-3626 Hünibach

+41 (0) 79 658 18 43
umwelt@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Beisitzer Senioren

Urs Wohlwend
Lindenbühl 159
CH-3635 Uebeschi

+41 (0) 79 103 44 88
senioren@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Redaktor Clubheft

Matthias Poschung
Stockentalstrasse 90A
CH-3647 Reutigen

+41 (0) 79 681 61 81
redaktor@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Beisitzer Ortsgruppe Ausserberg

Edwin Schmid
Ägertestrasse 9
CH-3904 Naters

+41 (0) 78 628 59 72
ausserberg@sac-bluemlisalp.ch

Kommissionen

Tourenkommission

Tourenchef Winter (Vorsitz): Raoul Baumann, Wileroltigen
Tourenchef Sommer: Jörg Hehlen, Latterbach
Mitglieder: Jean Reusser, Oey-Diemtigen
  Urs Hostettler, Thun
  Andreas Wenger, Hünibach
  Hansruedi Thöni, Thun
Vertreter Jugend: Lukas Mani, Wichtrach
Bergführer: Kaspar Reinhard, Rubigen

 

Hüttenkommission

Hüttenchef (Vorsitz): Peter Anneler, Thun
Mitglieder: Louis Berger, Thun
  Pascal Simon, Gunten
  Franziska Baier, Därstetten
  Hans Hostettler, Adelboden
  Bruno Reiss, Worblaufen
  Jolanda Stettler, Saas Grund
  Simon Schmid, Ausserberg

 

Publikationskommission

Redaktor (Vorsitz): Matthias Poschung, Reutigen
Mitglieder: Beat Straubhaar, Heimberg
  Roland Meier, Thun
  Marc Trösch, Thun
  Daniel Kühni, Hilterfingen
  Lukas Mani, Wichtrach

 

Rechnungsrevisoren

  Heinz Wyss, Thun
  Peter Streit, Thun
Ersatzrevisor: Peter Weibel, Steffisburg